Making the mind map for UNDERSTANDING the article “PowerPoint is Evil”

I had a lot of fun in doing this activity. At first I had my view on this article I did not believe it was evil, but in doing the mind map we identified some pros and cons which made me think bout my awesome decision and for some reason consider the author’s point.

Doing it was an extravagant experience it was so awesome that we had a lot of free time to do this. The only thing I disliked was the part where we had to go to the library to get our research materials. Nevertheless I thought this experience was pimp ass awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

